Title Image

Team

monika_steiner_2022_280px

Monika Steiner

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +423 375 18 18
Mobile: +41 78 865 66 81
Mail: msteiner@elitecag.li

juergen_colleoni_2022_280px

Jürgen Colleoni

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mobile: +41 78 620 55 65
Mail: jcolleoni@elitecag.li

rudolf_hatzl_2022_280px

Rudolf Hatzl

Gebietsleitung

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mobile: +41 78 973 18 17
Mail: rhatzl@elitecag.li

benjamin_biedermann_2022_280px

Benjamin Biedermann

Gebietsleitung

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 78 634 80 52
Mail: bbiedermann@elitecag.li

stafan_gantner_2022_280px

Stefan Gantner

Gebietsleitung

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 79 538 28 00
Mail: sgantner@elitecag.li

johannes_grabher_2022_280px

Johannes Grabher

Gebietsleitung

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mobile: +41 78 238 41 81
Mail: jgrabher@elitecag.li

martina_kuster_2022_280px

Martina Kuster

Verkauf Innendienst / Logistik

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: mkuster@elitecag.li

antje_lottes_2022_280px

Antje Lottes

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: alottes@elitecag.li

cengiz_karatas_2022_280px

Cengiz Karatas

Leiter Verpackungsentwicklung / Produktion

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: ckaratas@elitecag.li

alexander_lins_2022_280px

Alexander Lins

Produktion / Lager

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: lager@elitecag.li

edi_elitec_2022_280px

Mitarbeiter des Monats

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: office@elitecag.li