Title Image

Team

monika_steiner2
Monika Steiner
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 78 865 66 81
Mail: msteiner@elitecag.li

juergen_colleoni
Jürgen Colleoni
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 78 620 55 65
Mail: jcolleoni@elitecag.li

rudolf_hatzl
Rudolf Hatzl
Aussendienst

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 78 973 18 17
Mail: rhatzl@elitecag.li

benjamin_biedermann
Benjamin Biedermann
Aussendienst

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 78 634 80 52
Mail: bbiedermann@elitecag.li

stefan_gantner
Stefan Gantner
Aussendienst

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Natel: +41 79 538 28 00
Mail: sgantner@elitecag.li

martina_kuster
Martina Kuster
Verkauf Innendienst / Logistik

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: mkuster@elitecag.li

antja_lottes
Antje Lottes
Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: alottes@elitecag.li

alexander_lins2
Alexander Lins
Produktion / Lager

Tel.: +423 375 18 18
Mail: lager@elitecag.li